Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2, Release Date and Timing – Where can you watch the anime?

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 is finally here. After almost a year of waiting, many anime fans are excited to finally see the second season of Attack on Titan.

Attack on Titan Season 4’s first season had 16 episodes. The second half will have the same number of episodes. Finally, the finale of the battle between Armored Titan and Attack will be shown. The series, which was created by Hajime Isayama (a Japanese manga artist who is also well-known for his work on Attack on Avengers and The Killing Pawn), premiered on Crunchyroll for the first time in 2013.

After season 1 and 2 were released on Netflix respectively, the Series was named. Since then, anime fans all over the world have enjoyed the series immensely.

We now have all the details about Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2! A few weeks ago, the official trailer for the anime series was also released.

What is the Release Date and Time of Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2?

Finaly, the second episode of Attack on Titan Season 4 will be available on Crunchyroll or Funimation at 12:05 PM JST according to Japanese standard time.

See also  Family Guy Season 20: All We Know About Release Date and Plot

The anime’s first episode was titled “Judgment” (in English). The series will be available in Japanese, but English subtitles will be provided so that fans from the USA, UK, Australia and Europe can enjoy it.

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2, Release Date and Timing - Where can you watch the anime?

Fans will have to wait one month for the English dubbed version. The series will then be available in English on Netflix.

Release Time in different timezones

We have all the details.

  • Pacific Time, 12:45 PM on January 9, 2022
  • Central Time, 2:45 PM January 9, 2022
  • Eastern Time, 3:45 PM January 9, 2022
  • British Time, 8:45 PM January 9, 2022
  • At 9:45 PM in European Time on January 9, 2022
  • Indian Time, 2:15 AM January 10, 2022

Episode details for Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2.

Season 4 Part 2 will contain 12 episodes. We will receive a new episode on Crunchyroll or Funimation every Sunday. We will also receive a new episode on Sundays, as mentioned above.

What is the Part of the Season like?

Season 4 Part 2’s storyline will begin at the end of its part 2. Episode 17 will then tell the story of episode 16. In episode 16, Eren received an offer to join Jaegerists. In the video below we discuss what could happen in season 2 of anime.

See also  20 Surprising Facts about All Might
Share on:

Leave a Comment