Boruto Chapter 215 Release Date, Spoilers & Time Confirmed

Boruto Chapter 215 updates: This is for all those who have waited for the new saison of the anime series Boruto. We are happy to share the good news with you all. We will soon release the new chapter of the manga series Boruto Naruto Next Generations Chapter No. You all will receive 62 shortly.

This series is doing well on the OTT platforms. The titles One Piece, My Hero Academia and Black Clover dominate the weekly manga premieres. Fans have been curious to see what the next series will bring.

We will share with you any information we have gleaned from the sources regarding the new saison.

The series’ popularity is largely due to its dialogues, characters and, most importantly, the hard work of all the animators who worked on the series.

Boruto Chapter 215 – When will the series be out?

Boruto Chapter 215 Release Date, Spoilers & Time Confirmed

This announcement has been made in preparation for the new saison’s release. The new saison will premiere around 12:00 AM, according to Japan’s standard time on Monday 20 September 2021. This new chapter’s release date was announced at the end of Chapter 61. It has been confirmed by Viz Media’s Boruto webpage. The next chapter is expected to launch online at the following international times.

See also  Violet Evergarden Season 2 Trailer Revealed and Latest Details

Pacific Time (PDT), 09:00 AM Monday, 20 September 2021

Central Time (CDT), 11:00 AM Monday, 20 September 2021

Eastern Time (EDT), 12:00 PM Monday, 20 September 2021

British Time (BST), 05:00 PM Monday 20 September 2021

European Time (CEST), 06:00 PM Monday 20 September 2021

India Time (IST), 09:30 PM Monday, 20 September 2021

Philippine Time (PHT), 12:00 AM Tuesday 21 September 2021

Australia Time (ACST), 01:30 AM Tuesday, 21 September 2021

The 62nd Chapter will be Red Label and available for official reading and free see-through Viz Manga Plus and Shonen Jump App.

Share on:

Leave a Comment